To Aid An_ Cage

2001-08-02 - 3:08 p.m.

back_from(the_life)
I really don't know what to say

I don't know how long I can stay here before I will need to return to Italy. This place is just not for me. I'll try to let something come from my fingers as my mind is dying in this fake country.


I am back from the living and breathing country and here at last to say what am I doing here and laugh at my insane desire to return to my life as if I have some kind of life to return to and I found myself at work yesterday and couldn't believe myself and thought what am I doing but making money and that is the only reason I work and that is just nonsense and stupid and I should work for the same reasons I live but I don't live for money and therefore I don't need to work if that makes sense but of course it doesn't and I really just need to dye my creativity back into normalcy and forget that I ever lived anything greater but I think I only feel this way because I haven't had any red wine for a while and I think I may have grown into a life of friendship with alcohol and I don't really mind but we need to go back for free and not for school but you and I and maybe some of our friends could go and stay and have no cerfue and I just hate sitting here like this if you could see me...

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com