To Aid An_ Cage

2001-10-07 - 5:49 p.m.

winning(nothing)
a return to form shaping the way I think of thinking and you who confuse yourself you stupid thought I never new you and never wanted to and I feel so priviledged to have you so far away and as near as I can tell I drift closer to absence and enjoy each breath of air as it counts down my launch into havn't where we all end up eventually thanks to nothing which beat God in one game or another and so gained control of the greater whole the answer to the question was won by nothing and while in the possesion of nothing we will know only the owner and not the answer though it is arguable which is which and it for surely isn't what I think it is as that would be wrong and God will have to win another game for me to be right and it's too bad he no longer knows the rules as you can only cheat to win when you know all the rules and I wish I knew the rules to this game of life as try though I might I can never cheat to win but merely roll the dice and lay my cards down having no idea what hand I'm trying to make and nothing always wins and I win nothing.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com