To Aid An_ Cage

2001-12-28 - 3:59 p.m.

discovery(time)
I believe the past two nights have been the highlight of this term. I have rediscovered true and powerful people in true and powerful places. What happens next?

I have also rebirthed my belief in deterministic nihilism (whatever that means)(I think it means that it is our destiny to destroy ourselves)(I think it is my way of copping out)(I think I need to get out more, and visit those people and places I find powerful).

In any case, I hope everybody has found something this season. Be it under the tree, or in the mind, the time is powerful for discovery.

PEACE - Tristan

(the fourth floor of the Kind Edward, and the only floor of the Orbit Room)(Paul, Ashley, Julia, Liam, Phats, Ben Norman Davies)


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com