To Aid An_ Cage

2002-02-27 - 7:53 p.m.

lake(garden)
in almost too much moonlight I ride down towards the breathless tide and sweep at the lapping water with my foot outstretched to pull me in and drag myself down into the depths where the moonlight meets the surface of the lucidity of my dreams and I swim in the magic there and float on the surface of my thoughts and dive deep when I feel like learning because the answers lie in the depths of magic where only the magic can exist and only then when I want it to as in a night maze or garden where I lose myself in the scent of all of lifes lovelies and cover my soul in the purfume of a thousand flowers all existing together in the garden of my mind where the moonlight hits and touches and it is no longer too much for to touch it would be like touching another soul if that were possible in this lake this garden where I dwell and dream of life.

PEACE - Tristan (I know I forget)


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com