To Aid An_ Cage

2002-03-09 - 4:07 p.m.

singular(duality)
sometimes things just seem to make sense like life does always because we are living it so it must make sense to me and perhaps to you though it isn't the same sense we cannot share everything yet or can we yet become closer and share our reality is that what it is is that what reality is the ultimate sharing of sense of world our ultimate perspective contained wholly in ourselves will someday finally break free and we will share it with someone perhaps with you I'll share it and with child the duality filters to one and that one carries on with the combined reality that becomes his own her own reality internal eternal until continuity is created which it is continually and a pattern emerges that points everywhere towards infinity and growth and change which are infinite and life is understood or rather reality as I see we should see you and I as we embrace and share our voices in harmony as we join and change and are forever each other in the other reality we created upon meeting.

PEACE - Tristan

(is it just me, or have these freethought poems become a little more disjointed? if someone could check back to my italian diaries and let me know where I have come from where I was, I would be most happy to thank you for including my life in a moment of yours)


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com