To Aid An_ Cage

2002-04-14 - 12:53 a.m.

credit_card(swimming_pool)
more than a credit card swimming pool in the back yard.

My last day of actual work at Indigo. I don't think I'm missing anything, but everything about the ease of that job is gone. I can remember comeing into work when there was a bountiful music section for me to pilfer, and a music man by the name of Kumar who was so fluent in fluidity and jazz. I miss missing things beautiful in life (which is beautiful, the missing of it).

Ahh such peace in this wee hour. I only slept for about two and a half hours this morning after returning home from Mikey's birthday at Stee's, then I went to work for nine thirty till three thirty. When I got home, I passed out, and it was one of those occasions where you wake in the middle of the night, and you feel like it's morning, but it's really only eleven pm. SO here we are. Beauty. Peace. For some reason the beautiful song by Joni Mitchell called "The Arrangment" is circling through my mind. It is perhaps the most beautiful song I have heard in time. Listen to it, please.

PEACE - Tristan

keeping the wheels turning.


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com