To Aid An_ Cage

2002-05-14 - 6:58 p.m.

running(a_fever)
running a fever.

running from feverish symptoms and styles into smooth lines and perfect circles.

running into slowness, and running right into walking where I had to look down to see my feet no longer bled and my head no longer pounded with the pulse of the fever.

but it was a lie it was lying with, and I knew somewhere that I still had the fever and was still running and that slowing done only slows done and doesn't change.

But now I could see the red in my forehead and feel the heart I need running away from me.

so I'm running again to catch the fever for without it my heart would leap from my chest.

I run to follow my heart and if it leads to the fever

I'll run it.

PEACE -Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com