To Aid An_ Cage

2002-09-04 - 10:57 a.m.

relaxing(Delta_styles)
I am still existing. I am holding fast to my demands of myself. I have no desire to use. I am feeling much happier about the near future, and looking forward to the distant.

I can't stop stealing, though. I will never steal from anyone ever; I could never be responsible for creating that kind of emotion in another person, but there is something absolutely right about walking into Dominion at eleven thirty at night, picking up a carton of soy milk and a package of vegan cheese, walking past the line ups, neglecting to reach for my empty wallet as I pass through an empty check-out lane, and just walking out. No one knows, and no one gets hurt. Dominion will continue to increase their profits, and I will continue to eat the way I should eat--for free.

Right before my food theft exploit, Lou, Ricky, and I took a long swim at the Delta East, then an extended dip in the bubbling hot tub, then a relaxing spell in the sauna, then a cleansing shower. I found out they have a buffet style serving for every meal, and I have started to plan a wonderful day at the Delta on the house. Scarborough isn't such a bad place, but you really have to look at it through wide, evasive eyes.

There is a Walmart on the corner of Kennedy and Shepard where I once lifted a tent really easily. When I took the tent home and set it up, I found there were no pegs to ground it. That was almost annoying--if I hadn't gotten it for free, I may have been upset. The thing to do now is find an angle and try to return the faulty tent for a cash refund. And that, ladies and gentleman, is my next scam attempt.

PEACE - Tristan

PS - I am having a hard time with bus tickets, as in I keep having to use them to ride the bus. I can usually get away with not paying in the subway, but things break down when you get on the bus. I have only been succesful a few times, and would like to know of any other scams I could try. If you have one and would like to share, please leave me a note or sign my guestbook. If you would like to know a method for any other scam, I would be happy to help out.


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com