To Aid An_ Cage

2002-10-24 - 8:06 p.m.

save_me(please?)
If you are reading this for a second time, I am sorry. I only felt it feel real when it came up and out and in. I wanted to share something genuine...

save me, please.

I feel very much lost or somehow found to be lost or lost in my own finding of myself. What is this pain called reason or rational thought or modern man or development or growth or the ego or the idea of choice or this? When can we truly learn from our stupidity; is it actually impossible? What form can I choose? What lies can I live or die by? What did you wear today? Where can peace live in the storms of the future, in the conflicts of today, in fear? How can jesus save me now? How can I believe I can't save myself? Who can save me? Where does the sun truly shine on me? Why am I so happy, or so empty? Can we walk with our hands--holding each other? Can we cry and be rid of it? Can we worry worry worry?

please?

sing for me.

sing to me.

hear me sing.

listen, don't read.

watch, don't imagine.

no surprises here.

no knight

no hero

no saint

no prophet

no god.

only this.

this.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com