To Aid An_ Cage

2002-11-10 - 10:07 p.m.

sleep(tight)
Sometimes an entry is just the hardest thing to start. If I don't have something I particularly want to get out or something I need to write about--like a specific moment or time spent in a specific way, I just begin erase begin again. Sometimes I'll really want to write a poem but I just wont be able to, or lose confidence and digress. Oh well. Such are the ways of writing for reading. I guess because I write with a reader in mind I am moved to express myself in a readable manner. I try and correct spelling mistakes if I catch them, and use the proper grammer I have learned. Does this cause a blockage, or change the way I think internally? Absolutely. Everything affects everything else. Or at least for me.


I've lost sight of my dreams though not the dreams we hold in the real and strive to drive towards along the roads revealed in time but the sight of dreams covered in the mists of sleep where I have chance to play but too often forget or lose touch too soon after leaving awake or too quickly I close my dreaming eyes as the lids flicker open on the lights cast by the day and filtered through forgotten do the dreams I've caught too soon I think I'd like to sleep much longer once or sleep and wake and sleep again just to travel further and by chance to dream again and again and live for awhile in that dreaming place where dreams can dream of dreaming dreamers caught in the rifts of real and real where coming true is common through the layers of the mind and all the places I've created can invite and be beheld as I behold the dream I dreamt where I remembered to forget to forget and woke up into peace and love and health and peace and love and health.


I hope that was as scattered as I think it was. I wont bother to reread it.

sleep tight

PEACE - TRistan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com