To Aid An_ Cage

2003-02-03 - 2:20 p.m.

clear(marker)
I finished my short film. It lifted a mist from the cloud that seems to consume happiness these short days. I'm waiting for my next goal to materialise inside, like the birthing of a sun so hot within--clearing the bleak from the blue.

Still there is something. I was thinking about it, and Ashley wrote it to me, and it seems to consolidate with the rest. I am leaving college. Woopdeedo! But it throws me out into a rainstorm--a collage of colours or directions to choose. It happens to be cold these days--a frozen blue.

I'm typing in a room crowded with people. It's hard to sink into my feelings when there's a breakdancing demo/production meeting happening in front. I'll return later, maybe to this page even, to add a little more. The addition is the key as it subtracts in like parts from whatever clots my flow. I wore a red shirt today and it seems to helpshake things up a bit. I'm getting some dubs made of my short. I hope it is as decent as I see it to be. I hope it can be liked by others if not loved by me. It holds the shape of darkness and it's hard for me to embrace, but it is a part of me that I cannot deny my love to. A dark vision for all to see. If only I knew what it meant. Zips said it was a clear marker on my path to insanity. What an interesting life.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com