To Aid An_ Cage

2003-07-14 - 8:41 p.m.

midway
We left Montreal and made it to just before the Riviere du Loun or something along those phonetic lines. We camped illegaly there then hit the road earlier than the day before. I woke up during the night, though, and thought it was just before dawn. I thought I could tell by how rested I felt, but it was actually only two in the morning. I had to go back to sleep. In the morning, we went for a coffee, than got a ride to our highway 185, then got a sick ride right into the middle of New Brunswick, than we got another ride to the Nova Scotia border, and here we sit in the tourist info spot. Free Internet! We may try for another ride tonight, but it's getting dark. Almost there, for what end.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com