To Aid An_ Cage

2003-08-03 - 7:37 p.m.

mirrored(mirage)
on my own is where it's at as partners part the party partly way through and I head on as they head back to pick up the track towards the treasure seen too late and left too long. I head forward towards something and recieve gifts near hourly as the times do pass for all my sanity I could trade for a decent ride and since I've been getting nothing but above decent rides I hear the peace wave out my mind and gather at the traders call. I'm beyond myself. I realised that when I returned and couldn't carry it--not like I can my life in my bag of bags. Things are left to be thought of and roads mirrored in my mirage of a trip as the heat of my friction catches and burns me ever closer to red ashes. I am left in the leaving and stretched through the going to the place where forethought meets foreshadow and the characters are blind. It is all so plain to see if only I had my glasses. The terror is passing as the lines split from white to yellow and back again. I've awoken in yet another dream.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com