To Aid An_ Cage

2003-08-20 - 9:35 a.m.

road(hIrving)Aulac_BigStop
today is the day of the day. I am a moops. travelling is still happening and I have been writing e_mails and writing in my book--which I finished this morning with a word about growing old, and am ready to start the second one I brought. I am missing your parties. I bought a yogurt last night and am going to buy one again this morning. I have a canker sore on the little stitch of skin that holds my lower lip to my jaw and it is a pain in the mouth. Jonny is a murderer, but so am I. I personally executed 3624 mesquitoes this morning, and Jonny doubled my kill. I have left my jacket in Summerside, and have decided to travel back to get it. It is only a couple hours back, then I will hopefully get a lift to Evolve and have a great weekend before heading back to the shitty for a fall and winter. Maybe I will do something this year.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com