To Aid An_ Cage

2004-01-13 - 4:20 p.m.

dry day
I slept in a lump and woke up sore to a ringing from my drawer telling me things of time. A choose-day morning or the day I lesson a learnin' from Art the sax prof I am dealing to. I am at my worst in this piercing shine, or morning as it is known by those that frequent it. I do not these days. Either pain, I go a ways and try to show the glow of repeat and gleam of new knowledge. Then, as we were both dry, we departed as bonds do--in particulars. Pass to hand, piss and shake. I'm not as quick as I'm quick to wish I was. I need more time boxed around tenor grime if I'm going to please myself by pleasing. Many things on mind, I'll hide them in rhyme, and reveal them in time--like a shoe shine.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com