To Aid An_ Cage

2004-02-03 - 10:52 a.m.

Tues. 02/03/04
I'm thinking of applying for an internship at CTV, but am not sure if it will iterfere with my plans for the summer.

Today I have a lesson at one and then I'm not sure. I need to get a gift for my mother aside from the retro video game I bought for her at a Chinese cultural themed industrial shopping complex near my house. I'm thinking either a new microwave or a new vacuum cleaner. I want to get her a new microwave, because the one we have is old and scares me--especially when my mom cooks whole squash in there for an hour, but we also really need a new vacuum cleaner. I don't have much time to go out and get one of the two, so it may be the first one that I fall for, whatever that means. Have a good day everyone.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com