To Aid An_ Cage

2004-03-10 - 9:48 a.m.

wednesday the 10th of march
another day on this strange wing of the tenth level of hell only today is much quieter and I find myself having enough time to sit and think quietly without the constant banter of people walking in and out and playing games and noising things like cdplayers and televisions. The air seems stale here as my exit arrives up from the groundlevel and into my arms with her charms. I accept and refuse and slide out at my own ease and on my own time not some crazy rhyme or half fed dime. The sharing was good, but now it has stopped. People only talk to me when they think they can get me to tell them how crazy I am and they never want to here how good I am or how great it is for me to finally be alive and singing and dancing in the world. Come and visit me here or wait for me to come and visit you. Either way I am coming home.

LOVE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com