To Aid An_ Cage

2004-06-20 - 7:52 p.m.

papa's day
Just back from a day away at my grandparents tree farm. Father's day. We went up last night and spent the night and the day there. My grandmother called today a perfect day. My grandfather got teary at one point and thanked us for coming up. I just love being up there and out of the city. I am home now and typing. I am going to go to an orientation regarding volunteer work for the Planet in Focus film festival. It's on Tuesday. Not sure what to expect, but doing it anyway. Monday is my interview for ODSP. Not sure what to expect, but doing it too. Hope your weekend has been as good if not better.

PEACE - Tristan

PS - I accidentaly left my water bottle holder--the one I inherited from Liam's absence--up at the farm. I am handling it well, but this is the first time I am separated from it since I've been out of the hospital. I'll get it when I go up for the first week of July, but it is something to note.


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com