To Aid An_ Cage

2005-05-06 - 9:21 p.m.

slight half of first third of a proper racpitulation of events since last entry
It has been a while and I have nothing to type. Our computer is very sick and may already be dead. It is hard to say for sure with computers. I am typing on a laptop that is leaving soon with the girl who quit the program. I am not upset, but it does not thrill me to be losing these small parts of my personality as it has been extended to reflect my group. I need to read more, but none of these books seems interesting enough to escape this tired cycle. I am lying. I have just not felt like I could hold my interest in anything beyond a well written article that passes my way. I am a moops! I'll be in Toronto on Monday night, but I think I will be sleeping. I have a doctor's appointment on Tuesday at noon thirty, then hopefully hitting the Mot's with Jonce, Carts, Zips, and the whole world. I am anxious to be through with this short detour from the program. It is the weekend and I already want to get back to work. I love being out in the field planting, lifting, mulching, begging for more. I wish I could be more leaderly. I am so inclined to fall into creative following. I detest the mere mention of heading up a task, but I secretly crave the time that this will happen. I am a long walk of contradiction. I am so immersed in both sides of it. I am so immersed.

LOVE - Tristan



before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com