To Aid An_ Cage

2005-08-01 - 10:07 a.m.

Somewhat
Jade has come and gone. She came to visit Toronto on her forty eight hours off from Hawkesbury. I showed her around a bit and she filled me in on the gossip from the group. Ka Yee (my friend rooted in my dismissal) was taking meds and seeing a psycho therapist, all of which the program was paying for. Apparently her therapist decided it would be best for her to go home, so the program sent her home early but still is going to give her the thousand dollars for sticking it out so long. Jade told me that this was the worst rotation of the three and I was lucky to be missing it, so my feelings were validated.
Also talked with Kirsten yesterday before I headed home. She told him about me, or she told me that she told him. I can't just go around assuming that she can lie to me outright or I will never feel it again. I am glad I am seen. I am in the clear to feel like I'm with her when I am. I have more to say and a much clearer way of putting it, but I'm moving all my shit to my new place today and won't be online for a couple more days. Things are just turning over and mixing up! I am excited to get somewhat settled.

LOVE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com