To Aid An_ Cage

2005-12-10 - 7:45 p.m.

for now...
This room hadn't seen tears like that from me until just now.
Waits' music plays, and it has played out mostly until I think about crying again, or I imagine what it will be like to see Liam in an hour or so, and tell him where it's at. I hope that I don't fall in love you. It feels so good to hear someone else say it for me, so I don't have to really confess it as the words just run down my face. Fuck. This room needs getting out of now, or change of some kind, like an incense and the dishes getting done, then a shower and a dress, and getting out!
It will be good to breath something fresh, and clear out whatever pushes salt and water through my sense at the same time. I never cry when I wake up from a dream that was better than the day I am waking up into, so why do dreams that don't come true cause such a howl in the waking world? I have stuff to do that I shouldn't have ignored today.

LOVE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com