To Aid An_ Cage

2006-09-14 - 8:46 a.m.

blow_me
yesterday blew. A tropical storm woke me up cold and early. I walked to class, getting wet and late. My clothes were wet as I carried them from class to class. I got home and watched a great movie. Dead Alive--Peter Jackson's zombie hit. Super. Todayis nice enough. It seems much quieter, even if the wind is still blowing quite a bit. Yesterday, someone made mention of it still being winter in April, which I will detest. Spanish today, and that is all. I need to do a few thing, but I am taking it east peasy. JC Superstar ticket tomorrow!

PEACE - Tristan

PS-I learned that it is important to be as uselss as one can be. To be useful means to be used up quicker. Weird. I am smoking Djarums till they are all gone. Check out my new guestbook!


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com