To Aid An_ Cage

2006-10-20 - 1:32 p.m.

lust for lost
I had another first in my life, though not as dramatic as the last. I cracked my first double yolk egg. I was weirded out at first, but found some literature that eased my mind. It is uncommon, but not unheard of. It tasted just fine, though I had to scramble it a bit in the pan to not be as aware of it. Um ... it looks straange.
I took it as good luck.
I had a spanish mid term test today, and I feel good about it. I studied last night, but still had time to watch "Amores Perros" last night, and two episodes of LOST, which I now lust for.
I need to find that old jungle tape I used to have that I dubbed off of a tape of Matt's: Roughneck--it was so sick and satisfying. The D&B I DLd a while ago is a no go for legit nostalgia. HOOK ME UP! It is hard to find torrents for obscure one time dj mixtapes.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com