To Aid An_ Cage

2006-10-27 - 4:56 p.m.

Kings of Halifax
Halifax is beautiful. I am in a coffee shop running my battery down while Jenny reads for class. I can safely say I am glad I am not in school here. I really like what I have in St John's relative to what I would have here. Skylar A-H is in his first year at King's, and I am glad that I do not have to share my time with him. I have always had a distrust of him ever since he threw my clothes into the hot tub at Amber's naked fun bash. I bumped into him today when Jenny was showing me around. I can't remember if he apologized or not, but I have just never been comfortable with that guy.
The campus is beautiful, but I don't draw myself to it. The classes I went to with Jenny were not interesting (probably because I have no prior experience of them to cohere with). I want to note that I will probably really miss it when I return to MUN, and will disagree with this sentiment because of how the sun entered the courtyard-quadrangle just so beautifully as we walked through the plethora of girls milling about in intelligent poses. Aaaaah, well--it is customary for me to vacillate suchly. The battery is nearly gone, so I will have to add more later (I will be full of fish and drunk from the early happy-hour fun at the Wards)

LATE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com