To Aid An_ Cage

2001-06-07 - 9:32 p.m.

docu(drama)
It's the same day... not much new

I just finished my damn Grapes of Wrath essay (yeehaa) and realised that I have no rough work to hand in with it, as I just typed it up as I thought of it.

I now only have to write 11 pages of poetry, 2 minutes of monolouge, a philosophy ISU, and a digital film production portfolio, and enjoy my weekend up at Sean's cottage. (yeehaa) so I plan on spending a large part of the night writting poetry. If I can get that done I can ... no wait ... if I can get the monolouge done tonight, I can do the poetry on the weekend (at the cottage) and the portfolio tomorrow (the ISU isn't due until the 30 of June... I CAN DO IT!!

just chillax T-man (now I'm talking to myself like I'm my own "Big Brother")(I too can make a difference)(no offense to any real big brothers out there, I really respect what you do)(I think my foot's out of my mouth now...)...

I wrote a rough for my monolouge (docudrama) (it's about drugs (no surprise there)) and I'll write it down here. That should get my brain flowing (instead of blowing)(oh your on a roll tonight, Tristan!)(...ok)

��������������������������������������� I need power, empowering drugs, smiles, faces beaming and melting, quick, slow fusion of me and you, fusing mind, body, your mind, body finding new ways of expression, experiencing, finding, it's new, it's clean, I love it, guts ripping, but it feels good, great, God, I feel like Him, Her, She knows, It knows this, me, fast and feeling, good, bad, pins in face, eyes, muscles tender, tight, pulsing, my brains on fire, hot, ripping through me, drugs, dirt, shit in mouth, what is this? where am I? out, in, which are you, cool, cold, freezing time with my mind, I love it, it hates me, it hurts me, it's hurting me, slow, easy, take it easy, out, black, blackout, but no, no peace, what's this? voice, voices, calling, teasing, give up, come with me, choose me, NO! snap, break, drink some water, relax, neck throbbing, spine throbbing, brain throbbing, IT HURTS! and you love it, but it hates you. ��������������������������������������� and... that's what I got so far, it's coming but it needs more emotion and length (sigh) I'll keep you posted... PEACE -Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com