To Aid An_ Cage

2001-06-07 - 10:49 a.m.

another(day)
today is just another day

�������������������������

float this out for the girl with the sun in her hair and punish me for thinking so that she can be my fish in the river of my own excrement for the smell of her luscious hair of sun far betters the smell of my river of urine your in I'm thin in new shades of blue in glass grass it always comes back to drugs for the first time always the drugs I'm on them now I need to write but not this it is for release not me realease not me help give it direction give me direction essay wrath give me references for the secondary.

�������������������������

I lost that one... damn... I love all my friends (I guess I won after all)(thanks guys)

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com