To Aid An_ Cage

2001-07-17 - 4:25 p.m.

Love(love)
I cannot tell you how your comments have made me want you here with me and inside me both heart mind and kidney. I spent the afternoon on the edge of the end of the world. The scene is that of a plateau from which the entirety of beauty found within two millenia can be meditated over while eating cheap Italian food and drinking expensive American cola. WOW! I don't know if I can leave or if I even want to ever. But I will and I must and your love is felt half way around the world and I taste it in my mouth and it pulls me in the direction of home and you and the shit town of Scarborough. Perhaps I shouldn't have contrasted Siena with Scarborough, maybe that was a bad idea but it was a must if I will ever appreciate this all. Am quickly running out of time on this card for this computer so I must keep it short and sweet. I wish I could photograph it all, I have tried to but alas I am unable. I should have brought a dictaphone, but I am stupid.
All I can take in is half of what is being shoved into my senses at the speed that senses can be shoved at and at a constant rate of ... I have lost all sense of measurment and math has left me blind but I am still here for a while still a week and a bit a little bit that wont last forever like I want it to and I want to run with it so that even if a rope was around my neck I could run to Siena and never be pulled away but life has other plans and means of showing itself and I can still write like I like to write but it will never be the same again and I have accept and cry into that fact that I may never be here ever again and I can only live these moments like they were my last because they all are and I love them like I love love
I still love you

PEACE - Trisan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com