To Aid An_ Cage

2001-10-13 - 9:06 p.m.

you(mess)
the mess has begun and I am sitting in it

enjoying the feel of it

with it swirling through my crossed toes and fingers

and letting it drift in and out of my consciousness

like night lust

in the mess the mess rules

and I am an observer only in the mess

ruling with out thought or wand or fist

and the mess is everywhere around us

you and me

who sit together in a part

where you seem to know me as I don't know you

you seem to

and I sit alone and only attempt to think of you

and form your image in my mind

but I cannot as I am messed in this

and cannot think to think

even of the thought of you

you sit so close and feel so true

but I can never feel or know

you sitting in this mess I realise the extent of it

and crimple into it

and swirl through my own toes and fingers

crossed

to hold you who cannot exist

in this mess that has begun

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com