To Aid An_ Cage

2002-01-16 - 7:41 p.m.

sculpting(metaphor)
I had a very pleasant experience today. I started to think about my life and direction, and it seemed to me that I am doing and thinking all the right things I need to be doing and thinking, and should be doing and thinking. I'm feeling really a lot better (I'll be feeling even better when I finally finish Allen Carr's underated book), and I understand the intirety of the universe! ... Well, maybe the last bit is more personal than you need to know, and it would be hard for you to believe me if I told you it now, but I did and will tell you about it when you ask me. I guess I also reaffirmed my belief in marijuana as a positive plant, when treated with respect, but I also reaffirmed my hatred of that plant we smokers hate so much; tobaco! Life is good in my little land. Things are on the up and up and up. I have started to think about my film, and find it taking shape most beautifuly. Is "taking shape" a metaphor for sculpting? I never thought of that...

Perhaps I'll finish this in greater depth later. As for now, I must eat a delicious vegetarian lasagna my mother made.

To boldly go where one has not gone before. No one can go further than that. PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com