To Aid An_ Cage

2002-01-19 - 8:26 p.m.

breaking(free)
to finally break free both mentally and physically I find I yearn to live to this day and past and to live in that moment forever in peace in joy in hope in faith not in manifestations but in the self and the whole and forever means just that and not for breif moments when my wallet is fat with money not earned but somehow given in retribution for time given as if it was some service for my serving time I want forever even wallet thin and flat I don't care just as long as I don't care I want to break free and feel broken and divide amongst my allies as we fight to break others free and awaken those sleeping so deep as to not dream I want to bring them up from the depths to perchance dream once more and awaken to find their dreams come true and they too are broken and free physically and mentally wholly free and not chained to a butt not smoked to slavery pores rank with the stank breath of addiction not lied to we will not be lied to we don't enjoy it it doesn't satisfy us it doesn't help me concentrate on my goals on my ethics on my life on my breaking free I can do it I can beat you if you are unbeatable I can refuse to abuse if you admit you are weak as I am weak too and we can be strong together we can break free together just as we can break apart.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com