To Aid An_ Cage

2002-02-22 - 12:06 p.m.

birthday(blues)
I am not as depressed as I seem. It is my birthday, and I had some weird feelings of depression when I woke up, but they are meaningless and probably brought on by some satirical social setting I watched last night. I am a natural born killer, and I kill what I want when I want it, but I have no desire to kill people or things, only ideas inside of me. This being one of them one of depression. Fuck it. I have learned things since birth. I have learned of catch 22's and hypocrisy and all the little wonders of the mind's world. I am going to get really drunk tonight, and hate it, and love it, and cry, and scream, and fall down laughing at every joke spoken and not spoken. I'm going to celebrate anything, everything, and nothing. Fuck it. I love it -- this excuse to believe in the unbelievable.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com