To Aid An_ Cage

2002-04-20 - 9:41 a.m.

dream_tree(real_show)
The floor was comfortable and cushioned under my bladed blaster bomb I didn't really know how to work it but I think it had something to do with the red button on the top of the bomb that said 'push me' to infinity.

I was awakened from a dream and found myself surrounded by dreams in some dream tree where all dreams are born, live, and die or start new dream trees of their own and for miles and miles the forest stretched but I saw something peculiar in the forest of mist and magic where all the miles and miles of forest were only brief glimpses into the dream tree's dream of beauty.

Companionship was in there and so was desolation and length and depth and I guess there was height too but time was kinda playing around the edges and I couldn't get a proper glimpse of it him and her.

Somewhere in forever I heard a mirror shatter then shatter again only the second time was much more dramatic and composed so I liked it much better.

I have fallen somewhere along the way and somehow I got stuck in the getting up and brushing off of life and now I can't be free.

Wherever you are and whatever may be in this disco lighting of yesterdays grown older than tomorrow I want you to know something about this life pack I portage through beauty and hate.

Sooner or later my legs are going to give.

Take me for an example, please.

I know what you are thinking and what I am thinking is somewhat similar but perpetually fractured into chaos where we have all glimpsed God and disguised the devil by placing a mirror over the devil's eyes, so that when he looks at us we only see ourselves and we can relate and empathize with evil, and then we left chaos and went home for some beer, banging, and bed.

Change is the only thing we need and the only thing we are freely granted without tax or interest.

The bladed blaster bomb made quite a mess, but it was quickly cleaned up by our friendly companion, time, who waited around for a while and eventually all the blood turned into soil and we planted some roses.

They should be budding next spring, but if you come and visit sometime in early June you may catch a real show, a real show indeed...

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com