To Aid An_ Cage

2002-04-25 - 12:26 p.m.

eyes_closed(music_playing)
I once wandered around the sounds of vacuum cleaners banging into my chair at 12:27 in the afternoon but I found it to cause far too much stress so the test has been to transcend the bang and the buck brought in by the following flow.

distast exit delight dream crater

creating a new game in the backseat of a friends care called freedom or purity where in it is created with just a passage of words through time into poetry and lust and magic.

I played a duece and a quat and I spilled my liquid nouns and adjectives into the puddles of my friends.

my partners in now finding each other in the way we find ourselves floating through my dream of your dreams of infinity.

I called you from the haze but that was at a different time.

now I hear you calling and I really wish I could fly as if I could I couldn't think of procrastination whatever that really means and we could fly to paradise and land at my house our home in the future nothing is mine and everything is ours.

my path towards peace seems violently unstable and complex in its simplicity so I can only walk with my eyes closed and when music is playing.

I'm on my way. I'll be there soon.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com