To Aid An_ Cage

2002-04-27 - 1:30 p.m.

water(fall)
rose coloured petals of rose glass melting into the pale blue caress of your identity impressing me with the gravity of your being.

I wish I could picture you in my mind so I could focus longer and harder on your subtleties and find so much beauty in the impossibilities of your existence now so real.

I caught a cold for you but you didn't want it so I died three times and came back clean for you.

I rise to the occassions of sitting and chatting beside a warm fire with a glass of wine or water it is no matter as long as I can breath you in and exhale purity up into my eyes.

I rose for the rose coloured glass rose petals which adorn your linin I could die in your arms if not for the charms I wake to each morning when you are near.

I dipped into the drift of sleep and streamed through the ocean towards the sound of your heart beating under water.

I float on the surface of reality and wait for you to come up for air and laugh at the worried look on my face.

So long as we are apart we are always together.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com