To Aid An_ Cage

2002-11-18 - 2:42 p.m.

halucination(of_the_future)
Not much now. I worked on a set last weekend that was all in studio and well catered. It was a pleasant vacation, but still lots of work. I've found I can enjoy working really hard, but only on film sets. Sometimes, after we wrapped for the night, I felt so euphoric that I truly believed I could only be happy working on set. I have this weird hunger to just work and keep busy in my field for ever, but I'm pulled always. I can never be the same twice. I am only this now, with a hallucination of the future. Not much now, but perhaps more later.

I found out something about someone. If that isn't the most generic event I could boil down--but it is. She presented me with a series of pleasures, and then fell away into the recesses of shadows. It fit well into the change of season, and I feel a film boiling up into shots and plots somewhere inside. Things are in transition, just look around. If you know me, then you've read me, and I am in transition. Just look at me, or look inside.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com