To Aid An_ Cage

2002-11-25 - 9:42 p.m.

tired(all_right)
Finally beginning to really understand something important like something about the scent of the air, or the taste of toast and tea when you get home to sleep--seems like there would be something to carry with it like a lucky rock or week old bus transfer, but the understanding carries no burden and it indeed lightens the soul, or at least begins to--yes! this sort of acceptance and peace adds specifically to the enjoyment of life, or at least enables the knower to move through and move through and move through and...it's all right I hope it's all right I feels it in me bones at times and at times I feel it all around me. Exist. I do in as much as I can. I can in as much as I do. I am.

Well, at least I'm tired.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com