To Aid An_ Cage

2003-01-08 - 10:56 p.m.

STUIMOOPS!
lost in a maze of thoughts about thinking

finding fear in being alone only because I'm so crushed in by faces

hating every time I see someone I do not know

never knowing what I'm doing or aware of where I'm going

always sitting post event and thinking slowly I'm becoming

fearing times when I remember that I'm becoming lies

looking at the moon and growling like a cynic

howling with time and spacing the pain out

sometimes I look behind me and remember my beautiful tail

sometimes I look up and remember killing so many things

I've killed so many things

I remember

I have little left to value more than food and warmth and sleep

I am desperately seeking knowledge that will actually aid me in life

I am building an igloo in the front yard of my best friends house

I know I don't know much

and now I know I don't care.

STUIMOOPS!


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com