To Aid An_ Cage

2004-01-26 - 4:58 p.m.

nondescrip-ed
finished crime and punishment this morning and was a little upset that my window to that world had closed. Masterfully written and engaging beyond many novel experiences, I just wish I could have read it faster and with more attention, so next time next time.

I started the graphic novel 'Red Son' that takes a turn with Superman, asking what would the story have been like had Superman landed in red Russia instead of the states. Interesting so far, and I'm glad it takes place in Russia, but quite different from the multilayered dynamic plot I have just ended. Such is a life of reading.

Resting after a worked week. Playing sax and lighting bowls in the belows. Lesson tomorrow. My sister leaves soon. not productive at this time. PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com