To Aid An_ Cage

2004-01-28 - 10:49 a.m.

Paul's Fall
I talked to Paul to find out what I could about his arrest and charge. The end of all the thrifty means he had been living by for quite some time. Crime doesn't pay as much as it allows you to not pay. Or at least me for a while, and also Paul.

We had set out together for that summer of fun and stolen so much of our brought equipment and goods. When I returned mid summer, I did the same with Liam, running back east for adventure and a means to fill the time alotted.

So much stuff. My bag and bed roll. That canoe with Liam was the highlight of my adventures.

Now Paul is caught and I stopped after the caught incident in Charlottetown at the local Sobey's, and it seems to be an end to an era. Paul and my christmas special a couple years ago will always be remembered. That season we took whatever we wanted to give. Now it is a different time of year.

I just hope he's still cutting tickets.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com