To Aid An_ Cage

2004-03-25 - 10:13 a.m.

dream03/25/04
my first memorable dream in a little while--just a section of a dream probably, but one nonetheless...I am in a suite at a hotel with a newlywed couple and there are pictures of their wedding all around their room. I'm writing or drawing or something, or listening to what they're saying or trying to, but really I'm in my own little world like I can get a lot. I am sitting on another bed where a friend of theirs is staying presumedly. I open a bottle of champagne for them and they pour it for themselves and lade da. I look over at the glasses around and the champagne bottle and notice they are all broken, so there is broken glass all around on the bed. I move some of it over and wake up. Kind of boring, but new.

If I'm not doing drugs, I really feel like I should be doing something. I have to get into a program at a school and learn some more, so I can get a decent paying job and move out of my environment into a new one. That sounds like something. I want to get into a martial art course in Akido, so I really just need to go down to one and get moving. I wake up lost a lot and am not sure. This too shall pass I hope. Take care.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com