To Aid An_ Cage

2004-05-14 - 9:22 a.m.

how deep
had a strange dream a couple of nights ago where in I was in a tree again with Liam. We were drinking some form of liquor and hanging out and I seem to remember falling at one point and being all drunk and unaware of my muscle movements. Drunk in a tree with Liam and me. That was my memory of the night.

I miss Liam a lot and all the attention I used to get from him. He is my best friend and it is hard to get on with my life without him, but such is my Life's work. I'll never have another friend quite like him. He stuck with me through it all and I love him for it. He's out in Jasper living it up, that bastard, and I'm here going crazy or going sane--whichever you prefer.

This was a morning that I call tough, where you just don't want to get out of bed and you would rather lie in wait as if something were going to happen.

There is a mix up with my Saturday night. Ash is having a party and there is also a party for Audrey. I will have to decide which one is the one for me. There is a pool at Ashley's and there is Ashley, so I may go there. I'll see if Jamieson is driving down, so I can catch a lift with him.

PEACE - Tristan


feet lifted and settled above ground

mouth moving with the rhymed rhythm of eating

back aching from the untold burdens

eyes watching the world pass by

mind screaming for a clearer answer

butt perched on the yellow line

how deep is my love





before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com