To Aid An_ Cage

2004-06-08 - 9:56 p.m.

splooge
rode rockets in the red sun today. A wonderland for free admission and fast times with friends Carter and Scott. Andrea as well, and Debbie, and Tosh and all the old worker chums from guvernment jobs and late night runs. My body is reeling from the inertia pulls those g-rides give and take.

I spent five days up at my grandparents tree farm and got to relax and listen to them and take it easy and relax. It was good to get out of the city and help out there. I love those two. I'll be going up again soon for longer and I'm looking forward to it.

Scotty was talking today like he wanted to hitch somewhere, so I may try to through a short trip together for us. I want to talk to Jonny and see if he's evolving this summer, 'cause I'd prefer that to anything.

Ash's party represents a nice night out to see her get all mashley and happy. Her new boy is all that she says of him and it's nice to see them together.

I sleep.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com