To Aid An_ Cage

2004-08-03 - 7:56 p.m.

day_poem
back from the tree farm. I love going up there and just relaxing with my grandparents. We went out for a big buffet brunch on Sunday. Yummy. I practiced the sax every day and was supposed to have a lesson today, but it got moved to Thursday on account of a rehearsel for Arthur. Whatever. I'm back in the city. I got out today with Zippy and we went downtown to look at his banged up bike. He's going to get a new one sometime and we will ride from uptown to downtown and back someday.


the clouds curiously eb the flowing wind to surround the sky in chaotic currents constantly.

the sun peeks and pokes the heat it hopes to bless the earth with.

the sky beckons blues and surrenders to the survival of night.

The dark comes like diamonds so strong and precious.

Night to sleep the deep dreamer awakens for a kick and then falls back to dreaming deeper and darker.

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com