To Aid An_ Cage

2004-08-06 - 4:03 p.m.

Re: soooooooooooooooo tired!
Jenn

It is shaping up to be a travel less summer. I am involved in a couple courses for the fall--I guess enrolled is better than involved. I'm taking a mystic journeys course and an interpersonal communications course. Both sound interesting and would help to keep me busy till I hear about Katimavik. I am going to be spending the remainder of the month (August) in and around my grandparents tree farm. It seems like the smarter thing for me to do this season. I am still on the mental mend from my misadventures through the looking glass. I don't want to end up in another hospital on more drugs than I am now. Still, I am upset that we are not meeting, and I worry about the impact that fact has on our relationship. I worry we'll forget each other. If I get into this Katimavik program, the earliest I can see you will be the end of next summer. It seems too long a time, but it will go by quick if I'm involved in doing something. My phone number is 416-***-****. I live in a suburb outside of Toronto with my mother and sister (who is studying in Australia). I miss you and look forward to further findings from forever. Sleep peacefully.

Tristan




before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com