To Aid An_ Cage

2004-08-24 - 11:23 p.m.

yellow water
just saw a terrible movie today called 'Open Water.' Drek! First of all it was digital, which I don't mind sitting through, but would rather not front the ten bucks for a shitty use of the medium--I mean it was no 'celebration.'

The plot points were crap, and there was no change in tone. The openning scene had abotu thirty useless shots that were only used because of the cheap stock they shot on. The character's were bland and one dimensional, and the ending sunk.

It was nice to spend time with Andrea, though. She makes me smile.

An appointment tomorrow, so I'll hopefully talk them into lowering my dosage. I may see Andrea on Thursday with Scotty. And Friday is Nell's party, which I'll go to with my bottle of Ginger Beer.

After that, it's back up to the farm for a couple weeks.


city stalkings ripped through howling scenes of elevated panoramas propped specifically between screened shivers and cribbage.


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com