To Aid An_ Cage

2004-08-18 - 7:33 p.m.

shoots!
I'm working on a shoot today and tomorrow, which feels right. I feel like a I can exist in this world of story gathering.

Last night I went out for dinner with Jonce, Paul, Steph, Colin, and Aubra. It felt right to hang out with them again, and I feel more at peace with myself and my situations. It's finally alright again.

PEACE - Tristan


wounded world walker wearing birthday bows branded briskly today through thoughts unfolded unfulfilled.

finally typed the true madness through sadness and tears falling over and over and through eyes scared brown and hair cut down and rings arranged to ring my neck and teeth do dangle with out a speck and work supplies the casual cheque and I await the dying dreck


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com