To Aid An_ Cage

2004-11-07 - 12:56 p.m.

swimming
dropped softly into the outer reaches of water's hands and floated down dark streams of light pushing deeply through my body creating hands on and hardons and other feelings of completion.
splashed in the face and wet to the bone as if these eyes could weep another experience from your love and holding myself in fear of the thoughts returning to crush me once again with their strange paintings.
my left leg soaked with fever and piss only the innocent know the truth about the happenings through the planes of each eternity and the daylight shines through the horizen like smoke before an exhalation and the night burns.
swept up in the current of chance and change and carried through to caves of ice where my body dies but I rise from it laughing howling madly and waiting for my dogs to come to carry me to her where I will understand and never swim again.
PEACE - Tristan



before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com