To Aid An_ Cage

2007-04-05 - 9:03 p.m.

Dear Aaron: Embedded

So this is my short film. It was my final project for my film studies at the Toronto Film School in 2002. I submitted a package proposal to a board of directors and they gave the green light to start preproduction. The school fronted me the film stock and camera equipment, and I took care of the rest (dolly, track, etc.). It was a nerve wracking experience, mostly because I had to actually do something that involved making real and lasting decisions. It turned out well, considering all the oopsies. I ran it in a few free festivals across North America (I don't think it was in any other country). Best Actor for Carter Hayden in the Toronto Film School's Short Film Festival. I learnt a lot, and got a hemorrhoid. On with the show...

PEACE - Tristan

PS-Let it load! It's ten minutes, so it will take a while. I'm going to try and get my doc up here... I am running out of things I have completed--HA, but I have one or two other little things.


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com