To Aid An_ Cage

2007-05-08 - 3:50 p.m.

Tofino
The road was the real vacation. even if I wanted to get there as quick as Anthony, I knew that my desire to stop hitching till the last minute of light was my desire to stretch the trip, because it is the position of being in motion that I find most calming in my life. I am out in Tofino now crashing badly on Liam's floor. I have secured a job washing dishes, but it also is giving me a place to live for the month for a fee from my pay. I am hoping to make some cash...HA I am hoping to break even. I will definitely try harder for tree planting next year, because I want to make the money, and the work is outdoors and not in a dish pit, or "steward area" as it was referred to today. nine fifty an hour with five days a week for sure. balls


I have not the free thought I would want.
This is costing me money...I miss the areas I know better

PEACE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com