To Aid An_ Cage

2005-08-26 - 10:56 p.m.

quotes from the scene
I woke up at five in the morning to a buzzing alarm. Kirsten had not let me fall so peacefully to sleep the night before, even though she was as far from me as ever. I tossed and turned for an hour or so until I passed into a restless sleep with a rude awakening. Vinit had called me last night to see if I would work on a set today. Sure. Up at five, wrap by eleven (though it is a quarter past eleven now and they have yet to finish lighting the third set-up--I think there are only three), back down town to meet up with Kirsten after work at two thirty. I called her today and talked for a while. Everyone I talk to always says the same thing. Like she's playing me and whatever. I don't know from them. I know what exists between us between my own eyes and pecks, and it feels good when we are together. I want to be together and allow time to shape my heart--bigger or broken.
As things are, I will probably not be out of here till after two, so I may not see her tonight. I want to though. I will take it easy for a while and feel myself out about her. I want to make our relationship something more special than heated. I know how incredible it can be inside of her, but I want to be inside of her first to make it more incredible. I'm so tired. She said she wanted to come to Nell's tomorrow, so I hope she does. She is spending the day with her mother, but she said that if it worked out, we would meet up for the evening's beached social party. She said she wanted to spend the time with me. She said she needed a break and called me the next day--admitting that she couldn't stop thinking about me. Maybe I'm too young...
...but tonight...
I'm sooo tired.

LOVE - Tristan


before || after

hosted by DiaryLand.com